quick update

I’m off to work in about 10 minutes and will make this quick. Yesterday was a really fun day, getting to see all the now second and third year students again. Today I get to meet the first year students and will teach them two classes. Tomorrow, I’m promising some garden pictures and pictures of the two baby kittens that scamper about out there like crazy little things. The little black one is much less scared than her grey-striped sister and likes to play chase and tag with me and occasionally lets me get in a quick pet. Her sister follows along and watches curiously but always keeps some distance from me. They are both absolutely precious.

Tons of aubergine fruit are growing btw, I counted 7!

One response to “quick update”

  1. Lynne says :

    Hope that today was just as pleasant as yesterday! Be sure to check email. Important communication from your accountant.

Leave a Reply

