Palestinians smash windows of ambulance humvee transporting boys’ bodies

The Muqata has the photo up. Palestinian mobs attacked the ambulance carrying the bodies of our murdered children with rocks. I am so distressed. I am so full of rage.

I so do not understand how someone can look into a child’s eyes and then murder them in cold blood. I do not understand how anyone can celebrate the murder of a child, any child, from anywhere. I do not understand people whose hearts and minds have been so corrupted that they consider the killing of an innocent child to be a victory, an act of bravery and heroism, a thing to be valued. I do not understand how they can attempt to desecrate the bodies of children that have been murdered in cold blood.

I do understand that we have to put a stop to such people, that there can be no negotiating with them, no trust placed in them. You can’t call them animals because animals have more morals.

6 responses to “Palestinians smash windows of ambulance humvee transporting boys’ bodies”

  1. Lynne says :

    Individuals can be extremely sick, warped and twisted in evil ways. Families can. Groups can. And so can an entire segment of society be filled with hatred and evil, like the Nazis and their supporters. Like Hamas which brainwashes children from the cradle. These people have become terribly evil. No other word for it.
    I am waiting for the US media to condemn forcefully this evil act. When people are silent or react mildly to an evil such as this— or as the media often does, hides it, they are as evil as those who carry out such despicable acts. They enable and condone such evil.

  2. israeliminx says :

    Updating when I get back. My neighbours just came to get me. There is a protest here in Bnei Brak. The whole apartment building is a beehive at the news and most of us are going except for those with really small children.

  3. Tiger Mike says :

    In his statement, Obama called on all parties to not “Destablize” the situation. If it were up to me, I’d stableize the situation in about a week.

    Hamas said that if Israel attacks it would “Open up the gates of Hell.”

    I say do it!

    • israeliminx says :

      Yeah, all the other world leaders — Canada, Australia, even the U.K. issued straight up condemnation, no equivocation, no mealy mouth signals that we shouldn’t do anything or we might ‘destabilize’ the situation. Obama is a slimy piece of crap. We are outraged here over Obama’s ‘condemnation.’

  4. erin says :

    So wishing I was in Israel to be a part of those protests. Very very very disappointed that nothing is being done to show solidarity with Israel and the boys’ families anywhere that I can find near me. Nothing from the JCC, nothing from Chabad. Nothing from the shul I attend from time to time and nothing from the jewish federation except for a copy & paste statement from the national federation office. I have got to find a different place to live.

Leave a Reply

