Bennet to Skynews: “Do you want to fight instead of us in Gaza?”

My respect for Bennett goes up by the day. He takes on Sky News anchor and rocks.

3 responses to “Bennet to Skynews: “Do you want to fight instead of us in Gaza?””

  1. Lynne says :

    Sky News is propaganda, and that journalist is absolutely stupid or evil, or both. Both, I think.

  2. Lynne says :

    On Fox News: http://video.foxnews.com/v/3699284876001/huckabee-obamas-mideast-policy-is-embarrassing/#sp=show-clips

    Thankfully, there are those with honor and integrity who are speaking the truth, and confronting the lies so often seen on corrupt media sources such as the BBC, Sky News, CBS, CNN….just to name a few. I am grateful, beyond what I can express, for their honesty and courage.

  3. WipeOutHamasOnceAndForAll says :

    Yes, Bennett is one of the very few Israeli politicians that would get my vote if I was an Israeli voter. This guy is not ready to give up an inch of the Land of Israel and that is what I want for an Israeli politician.

    Lieberman would be the second but he is ready to compromise and that is the problem with him.
    I cannot see other Israeli politicians I could trust to avoid giving up the Land of Israel.

    Unfortunately, Netanyahu has clearly declared his agreement on a Palestinian state in the Land of Israel and that I completely disagree with this evil idea.

Leave a Reply

